LEE DRIVING SCHOOL, INC.

FARMINGTON LOCATION

(Segment One Schedule)

Classroom instruction is held in the Antioch Lutheran Church, 33360 W. Thirteen Mile Rd. in Farmington Hills. (Northeast corner of Thirteen Mile Rd. and Farmington Rd.)

THE FOLLOWING CLASSES WILL MEET FROM 3:00-5:00 P.M.:

2017:

Mon., Jan. 9--Wed., Feb. 1 (M-T-TH, T-W-TH, M-T-TH, M-T-W))
(Jan. 9, 10, 12, 17, 18, 19, 23, 24, 26, 30, 31, Feb. 1)

Mon., Feb. 6--Wed., March 1 (M-T-W, M-T-W-TH, W-TH, M-T-W)
(Feb. 6, 7, 8, 13, 14, 15, 16, 22, 23, 27, 28, March 1)

Mon., March 6--Thurs., March 23 (M-T-W-TH, M-T-W-TH, M-T-W-TH)
(March 6, 7, 8, 9, 13, 14, 15, 16, 20, 21, 22, 23)

Mon., March 27--Tues., April 25 (M-T-W-TH, M-T-TH, M-T-TH, M-T)
(March 27, 28, 29, 30, April 10, 11, 13, 17, 18, 20, 24, 25) (No classes week of April 3)

Mon., May 1--Wed., May 24 (M-T-TH, M-T-TH, M-T-TH, M-T-W)
(May 1, 2, 4, 8, 9, 11, 15, 16, 18, 22, 23, 24)

Tues., May 30--Fri., June 16 (T-W-TH, M-T-W-TH, M-T-W-TH-F)
(May 30, 31, June 1, 5, 6, 7, 8, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16)

Mon., June 19--Fri., July 7 (M-T-W-TH, M-T-W-TH, M-W-TH-F)
(June 19, 20, 21, 22, 26, 27, 28, 29, July 3, 5, 6, 7)

Mon., July 10--Thurs., July 27 (M-T-W-TH, M-T-W-TH, M-T-W-TH)
(July 10, 11, 12, 13, 17, 18, 19, 20, 24, 25, 26, 27)

Mon., July 31--Wed., Aug. 16 (M-T-W-TH-F, M-T-W-TH, M-T-W)
(July 31, Aug. 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 8, 9, 10, 14, 15, 16)

Thurs., Aug. 17--Fri., Sept. 1 (TH-F, M-T-W-TH-F, M-T-W-TH-F)
(Aug. 17, 18, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 28, 29, 30, 31, Sept. 1)



View Larger Map