LEE DRIVING SCHOOl, INC.

FARMINGTON LOCATION

(Segment One Schedule)

Classroom instruction is held in the Antioch Lutheran Church, 33360 W. Thirteen Mile Rd. in Farmington Hills. (Northeast corner of Thirteen Mile Rd. and Farmington Rd.)

THE FOLLOWING CLASSES WILL MEET FROM 3:00-5:00 P.M.:

2015:

Wed., March 4--Thurs., March 26 (W-TH, M-T, M-T-W-TH, M-T-W-TH)
(March 4, 5, 9, 10, 16, 17, 18, 19, 23, 24, 25, 26)

Mon., March 30--Tues., April 28 (M-T-W-TH, M-T-TH, M-T-TH, M-T)
(March 30, 31, April 1, 2, 13, 14, 16, 20, 21, 23, 27, 28) (No class week of April 6)

Mon., May 4--Thurs., May 28 (M-T-TH, M-T-TH, M-T-TH, T-W-TH)
(May 4, 5, 7, 11, 12, 14, 18, 19, 21, 26, 27, 28)

Mon., June 1--Thurs., June 18 (M-T-W-TH, M-T-W-TH, M-T-W-TH)
(June 1, 2, 3, 4, 8, 9, 10, 11, 15, 16, 17, 18)

Mon., June 22--Thurs., July 9 (M-T-W-TH, M-T-W-TH, M-T-W-TH)
(June 22, 23, 24, 25, 29, 30, July 1, 2, 6, 7, 8, 9)

Mon., July 13--Thurs., July 30 (M-T-W-TH, M-T-W-TH, M-T-W-TH)
(July 13, 14, 15, 16, 20, 21, 22, 23, 27, 28, 29, 30)

Mon., Aug. 3--Tues., Aug. 18 (M-T-W-TH-F, M-T-W-TH-F, M-T)
(Aug. 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18)

Wed., Aug. 19--Thurs., Sept. 3 (W-TH-F, M-T-W-TH-F, M-T-W-TH)
(Aug. 19, 20, 21, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 31, Sept. 1, 2, 3)



View Larger Map