about us / home
Contact us
Directions
Segment 1 Info
Schedules
Farmington Segment 1 Info
Novi Segment 1 info
Registration
PDF form
Segment 2 Info
Schedules
Farmington Segment 2 info
Novi Segment 2 info
Registration
PDF form

LEE DRIVING SCHOOl, INC.

Novi LOCATION

(Segment One Schedule)

Classroom instruction is held in the Novi United Methodist Church, 41671 Ten Mile Rd., on the south side of Ten Mile Rd., just west of Meadowbrook Rd.--next to Novi Plaza. (Students should enter using the front doors facing Ten Mile Rd. The parking lot is on the east side of the building.)

2016:

THE FOLLOWING CLASSES WILL MEET FROM 6:30-8:30 P.M.:

Mon., Feb. 1--Wed., Feb. 24 (M-T-W, M-T-W, M-T-W, M-T-W)
(Feb. 1, 2, 3, 8, 9, 10, 15, 16, 17, 22, 23, 24)

Mon., Feb. 29--Wed., March 23 (M-T-W, M-T-W, M-T-W, M-T-W)
(Feb. 29, March 1, 2, 7, 8, 9, 14, 15, 16, 21, 22, 23)

Mon., April 4--Wed., April 27 (M-T-W, M-T-W, M-T-W, M-T-W)
(April 4, 5, 6, 11, 12, 13, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 27)

Mon., May 2--Wed., May 25 (M-T-W, M-T-W, M-T-W, M-T-W)
(May 2, 3, 4, 9, 10, 11, 16, 17, 18, 23, 24, 25)

Tues., May 31--Wed., June 22 (T-W-TH, M-T-W, M-T-W, M-T-W)
(May 31, June 1, 2, 6, 7, 8, 13, 14, 15, 20, 21, 22)

THE FOLLOWING CLASSES WILL MEET FROM 10:00 A.M.-12:00:

Mon., June 20--Tues., July 12 (M-T-W-TH-F, M-T-W-TH-F, M-T)
(June 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 27, 28, 29, 30, July 1, 11, 12) (No classes week of July 4)

Thurs., July 14--Fri., July 29 (TH-F, M-T-W-TH-F, M-T-W-TH-F)
(July 14, 15, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29)

Mon., Aug. 1--Tues., Aug. 16 (M-T-W-TH-F, M-T-W-TH-F, M-T)
(Aug. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 15, 16)

THE FOLLOWING CLASSES WILL MEET FROM 6:30-8:30 P.M.:

Wed., Aug. 17--Thurs., Sept. 1 (W-TH-F, M-T-W-TH-F, M-T-W-TH)
(Aug. 17, 18, 19, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 29, 30, 31, Sept. 1)

Wed., Sept. 7--Thurs., Sept. 29 (W-TH, M-T-W, M-T-W, M-T-W-TH)
(Sept. 7, 8, 12, 13, 14, 19, 20, 21, 26, 27, 28, 29)

Mon., Oct. 3--Wed., Oct. 26 (M-T-W, M-T-W, M-T-W, M-T-W)
(Oct. 3, 4, 5, 10, 11, 12, 17, 18, 19, 24, 25, 26)

Tues., Nov. 1--Wed., Nov. 23 (T-W-TH, M-T-W, M-T-W, M-T-W)
(Nov. 1, 2, 3, 7, 8, 9, 14, 15, 16, 21, 22, 23)

Mon., Nov. 28--Wed., Dec. 21 (M-T-W, M-T-W, M-T-W, M-T-W)
(Nov. 28, 29, 30, Dec. 5, 6, 7, 12, 13, 14, 19, 20, 21)

 


View Larger Map