Lee Driving School
26445 Franklin Pointe Dr, Southfield, MI 48034
Office phone: 248-932-5333

 

Locations

Farmington Hills- Sheryl Alpern 248-739-3575

Novi– Bill Mohr 734-464-3339

Southfield– Brian Yousif-Dickow 248-464-7422

Annie’s Adults with Mrs. Lee 248-571-5817

  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

NOVI LOCATION 

Classroom instruction is held in the Novi United Methodist Church, 41671 Ten Mile Rd., on the south side of Ten Mile Rd., west of

Meadowbrook Rd.--next to Novi Plaza.  Students enter on the west side of the building,

north of the rear Main Entrance (by the freestanding mailbox).

Bill Mohr's Cell:  734-776-2088 (For currently-enrolled Novi students only)

Segment One Schedule

  

THE FOLLOWING CLASSES WILL MEET FROM 6:30-8:30 P.M.:

 

2020:

Mon., Feb. 3--Thurs., Feb. 27  (M-T-W, M-T-W, W-TH, M-T-W-TH)

(Feb. 3, 4, 5, 10, 11, 12, 19, 20, 24, 25, 26, 27)

Mon., March 2--Wed., March 25  (M-T-W, M-T-W, M-T-W, M-T-W)

(March 2, 3, 4, 9, 10, 11, 16, 17, 18, 23, 24, 25)

Mon., March 30--Wed., April 29  (M-T-W, M-T-W, M-T-W, M-T-W)

(March 30, 31, April 1, 13, 14, 15, 20, 21, 22, 27, 28, 29)  (No class week of April 6)

Mon., May 4--Thurs., May 28  (M-T-W, M-T-W, M-T-W, T-W-TH)

(May 4, 5, 6, 11, 12, 13, 18, 19, 20, 26, 27, 28)

Mon., June 1--Wed., June 24  (M-T-W, M-T-W, M-T-W, M-T-W)

(June 1, 2, 3, 8, 9, 10, 15, 16, 17, 22, 23, 24)

 

THE FOLLOWING CLASSES WILL MEET FROM 10:00 A.M.-12:00:

 

Thurs., June 25--Wed., July 15  (TH-F, M-T-W, T-W-TH-F, M-T-W)

(June 25, 26, 29, 30, July 1, 7, 8, 9, 10, 13, 14, 15)

Mon., July 20--Tues., Aug. 4  (M-T-W-TH-F, M-T-W-TH-F, M-T)

(July 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, Aug. 3, 4)

 

THE FOLLOWING CLASS WILL MEET FROM 6:30-8:30 P.M.:

 

Thurs., Aug. 6--Fri., Aug. 21  (TH-F, M-T-W-TH-F, M-T-W-TH-F)

(Aug. 6, 7, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21)

Segment Two Schedule 

2020:

 

 THE FOLLOWING CLASSES WILL MEET FROM 4:30-6:30 P.M. ON MON., TUES. & WED.:

January           21-22-23  (T-W-TH)

February        24-25-26

March             16-17-18

April                20-21-22

May                 18-19-20

June                15-16-17

 

THE FOLLOWING CLASS WILL MEET FROM 12:00-2:00 P.M. ON MON., TUES. & WED.:

 

July                  13-14-15

 

THE FOLLOWING CLASS WILL MEET FROM 4:30-6:30 P.M. ON MON., TUES. & WED.:

 

August            17-18-19